We love you eBC

9 01 2009

Typing away at my laptop, pondering the movement of world events the other day at one of my many eBC offices (Starbucks), I made eye contact with a well dressed woman who was waiting for the drink that makes her feel at home and creates a user experience like no other brewer could.

We made eye contact and the following words danced from her lips straight to my ears.

“How long have you been eBC?”

“How did you know?”  I asked.

“My husband is eBC, I married one of you.”

It was a pivotal moment.

The attitude is spreading.  The dress code.  The rules. We are a branded entity.

We love you CC.

We love you eBC.

Silver

definingebc

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

